Latest Products https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in Latest Products Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:27:56 +0530 en-us https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in Vegetable Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/vegetable-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/vegetable-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fruit Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/fruit-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/fruit-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dairy Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/dairy-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/dairy-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Beetroot Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/beetroot-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/beetroot-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Beetroot powder is added to water for a nutritious drink. It is also used in smoothies and greens drinks, sprinkled on salads and used in gravies, sauces, soups and to provide color to most any recipe. Garlic Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/garlic-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Garlic Powder offered finds extensive use in food seasoning applications like in pizza, grilled chicken, spices mixes and other dishes. High shelf life Use in any season. Reducing the cost significantly. Less time consuming in preparation. Ginger Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : This product is used to add nutrition, flavor, and color to finished products. It can be used in the production of confectionery products, beverages, and is a popular ingredient in many Asian cuisines. It may also be used as a food preservative. This product is used in functional foods and nutritionally applied. Green Chilli Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/green-chilli-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/green-chilli-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Soup Mixes, Curries, Gravies, Seasoning Natural Flavoring Agents. Dietary Supplements, Tonics, Food and Beverages Tomato Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/tomato-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/tomato-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Snack Foods, Seasoning and Savories. Soup Mixes, Sauces and Dips, Curries and Gravies. Beverages. Baby Food Apple Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/apple-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/apple-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Apple powders can be used in combination with sugar to produce a perfectly colored coating for fruit jellies and in sauces where a boost of flavor without the addition of liquid?is necessary. They are useful in candy fillings, desserts, breakfast cereals, seasoning, yogurt flavoring and in any application where a fresh fruit flavour is desired. Black Grapes Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/black-grapes-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/black-grapes-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Uses include but are not limited to sauces, ice creams, desserts; dry mixes. Black Grape powder is a natural and clever way to introduce extra fruit and color to the diet. They contain potassium, vitamin K and magnesium which are important for health. Banana Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/banana-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/banana-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Ready to use baking mix, cotton candy bases, beverage mixes, essence. Fortier baby food; Cereal based infant food. It can be added to your favourite dishes like Cakes, Breads, Cookies, Ice Creams, Halwa, Kheer. Guava Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/guava-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/guava-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Guava Powder can be used to add flavor to various food items. Lemon Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/lemon-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/lemon-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Lemon powder has a wide spectrum of usage and application. Cause of its rich Vitamin C content it can be used for weight loss, better Immunity in addition to its countless usage at preservative, flavoring agent, colorant, seasoning etc. Mango Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/mango-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/mango-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Mango powder can be used in various delicacies and savories due to its sweet tangy taste without addition of moisture.Mango powder Further it can be used to prepare fruit salads, jam/ jellies, deserts, ice creams, milk shakes, confectionary products, bakery/ products, weaning foods, health beverages & many nutraceutical products. Orange Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/orange-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/orange-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Pharmaceuticals, Nutraceuticals, Food & Beverages, Ice- creams, bakery, Shakes, Chocolates, Juices, yogurt, Confectionaries, Cosmetics, and as Natural flavoring agent. Used for Health care Medicine, infant or? baby food. Papaya Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/papaya-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/papaya-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : It could be mixed into soups and stews. It can be combined with other fruit powders to make "fruits cocktails". It could be pressed into tablets and sold as medicine for the relief of digestion problems. Powdered, dried papaya, could also be used in many recipes as a flavoring agent and meat tenderizer. Pineapple Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/pineapple-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/pineapple-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : A wide spectrum of applications including - Dry mixes, Confectionery fillings, Biscuit fillings, Desserts. Yoghurt drinks, Milkshakes, Giving body to Powdered Beverages, Compression tablets, Chewy tablets, Baby food, Functional foods and many mores. Strawberry Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/strawberry-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/strawberry-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Baby foods, Confectionery, Beverages, Nutraceutical, Bakery, Desserts & Ice cream, Sweets & jellies, Health Drinks Tamarind Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/tamarind-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Tamarind powder can be used to prepare Sauces, Savories, Curries, instant noodles, ketchups, meat products, baked food ,Seasonings and in food preparartions. It is also used on pet food as an additive. Yogurt Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/yogurt-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/yogurt-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Yogurt powders add a unique dairy flavor to food applications, including beverages, seasoning, confections and dips. They can be used in place of fresh yogurt for beverages and dips. They are frequently used in the manufacture of a confectionery coating for pretzels, dried fruits, cereal and other snack items. They also can be applied topically as a coating for cereals and snacks. Sodium Caseinate Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/sodium-caseinate-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/sodium-caseinate-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Whipping Creams Coconut products Food Supplement (Baby Nutrition and Sport nutrition) Pharma concentrates Meat Industry Cosmetic Cheese Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/cheese-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/cheese-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Cheese powders offer a unique combination of taste, flavor, functionality and convenience in products .It can be used in pasta fillings, spaghetti, sauces, pizzas, dressings and in other baked goods, snacks, savory dishes. It can be blended in soups, seasoning, spice and mixes. Curd Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/curd-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/curd-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fat Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/palm-fat-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/palm-fat-powder.htm Tue, 11 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Improve the sensory properties like creaminess, mouth feel and the appearance of the product with Spray Dried Fat Powder Soup premixes Cake/Cookie premixes Whipped cream ( Special fat for whipping application) Fat powder addition benefits dried foods as it easily blends with other dried ingredients and when it comes to reconstitution , the powdered fats help to emulsify the mix quickly without lumps. Whey Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/whey-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/whey-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Various kinds of whey powder are used in many different applications, for example in infant nutrition, dairy, ice cream , bakery ,sauces , soups & meat based emulsions. It is widely used as a good supplement of protein source. Non Dairy Creamer Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/non-dairy-creamer-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/non-dairy-creamer-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Application : Stability for storage - The oil beads are encapsulated, so the productshas a thermal stability and does not becomes rancid easily. Good operational performance - non-dairy creamer can be mixed with different raw materials uniformly and as the final product is in powder form, it is easy to be packed in bags. Strengthens the food fat, improve flavor. According to customers’ requirements, we can make the product with strong milk taste, or light milk taste. These days, there’re a lot of reports or arguments about transfat in NDC. After some trials and research, we have developed new processing technology which will make the trans fat contents very low, and meet the strict regulations in the world. Dehydrated Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/dehydrated-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/dehydrated-powder.htm Mon, 03 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Caseinate Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/calcium-caseinate-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/calcium-caseinate-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ghee Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/ghee-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/ghee-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amchur Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/amchur-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/amchur-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Onion Powder https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/onion-powder.htm https://www.mgkfoodandnaturals.co.in/onion-powder.htm Thu, 06 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530